Auf , am und neben dem Platz
Menü

Ansprechpartner im Überblick

1 .Vorsitzender vorstand1@fcschwuelper.de Enrico Hermanski
2. Vorsitzender vorstand2@fcschwuelper.de  Tim Schröder 
     
Finanzen

finanzen@fcschwuelper.de

Daniela Rimmer
Förderkreis

foerderkreis@fcschwuelper.de

Kai Günther
Leiter Junioren

leitung-junioren@fcschwuelper.de

Florian Steimer
Leiter Senioren

leitung-senioren@fcschwuelper.de

Felix Wintgen
Passwesen

passwesen@fcschwuelper.de

Holger Wannhoff
Presse

presse@fcschwuelper.de

Katharina Keller
Schiedsrichter

schiedsrichter@fcschwuelper.de

Jonas Rupp
Sponsoring

sponsoring@fcschwuelper.de

Marc Wedel
Sportstätten

sportstaetten@fcschwuelper.de

Markus Maier
Verwaltung

verwaltung@fcschwuelper.de

Achim Wedmann
sportliche Koordination  andreas.issleb@fcschwuelper.de Andreas Issleb 
Allgemein  vorstand@fcschwuelper.de Allgemein