Auf , am und neben dem Platz
Menü

Ansprechpartner im Überblick

1 .Vorsitzender vorstand1@fcschwuelper.de Enrico Hermanski
2. Vorsitzende vorstand2@fcschwuelper.de  Julia Wintgen
Finanzen

finanzen@fcschwuelper.de

Daniela Rimmer
Förderkreis

foerderkreis@fcschwuelper.de

Kai Günther
     
Sportliche Leitung

sportliche-leitung@fcschwuelper.de

Florian Steimer
Sportliche Koordination (Herren, Frauen, A-Jun.) sportliche-leitung@fcschwuelper.de Florian Steimer
Sportliche Koordination (B-Jun., C-Jun., C-Jun. (w), D-Jun.)

jan.schulze@fcschwuelper.de

Jan Schulze
Sportliche Koordination (E-Jun., F- Jun., G-Jun.)

andreas.issleb@fcschwuelper.de

Andreas Issleb
Passwesen

passwesen@fcschwuelper.de

Holger Wannhoff
     
Presse presse@fcschwuelper.de Florian Steimer
Homepage

benjamin.bachmann@fcschwuelper.de

Benjamin Bachmann
Schiedsrichter

schiedsrichter@fcschwuelper.de

Jonas Rupp
Sponsoring

sponsoring@fcschwuelper.de

Marc Wedel
Sportstätten

sportstaetten@fcschwuelper.de

Achim Wedmann
Allgemein  vorstand@fcschwuelper.de Allgemein 
     
Trainer Herren     
Trainer Frauen     
Trainer Junior/-innen