Auf , am und neben dem Platz
Menü

Ansprechpartner im Überblick

1 .Vorsitzender vorstand1@fcschwuelper.de Enrico Hermanski
2. Vorsitzende vorstand2@fcschwuelper.de  Julia Wintgen
Finanzen

finanzen@fcschwuelper.de

Daniela Rimmer
Förderkreis

foerderkreis@fcschwuelper.de

Kai Günther
sportliche Leitung

sportliche-leitung@fcschwuelper.de

Florian Steimer
Passwesen

passwesen@fcschwuelper.de

Holger Wannhoff
Presse

presse@fcschwuelper.de

Florian Steimer
Schiedsrichter

schiedsrichter@fcschwuelper.de

Jonas Rupp
Sponsoring

sponsoring@fcschwuelper.de

Marc Wedel
Sportstätten

sportstaetten@fcschwuelper.de

Achim Wedmann
sportliche Koordination Senioren   jan.schulze@fcschwuelper.de Jan Schulze 
sportliche Koordination Junioren andreas.issleb@fcschwuelper.de Andreas Issleb 
Allgemein  vorstand@fcschwuelper.de Allgemein